Travels in Thailand

 

Half way done

6/27/2010

 
My stay in Bangkok is at the half way mark now. I arrived in the city on March 22 and last week was June 22.  I have been noticing I miss my wife and family more lately and more of my thoughts are about returning home to KC.

On the other hand I have one more boot camp to complete which begins in a couple weeks and that will be done about September 17th. That will keep me plenty busy for the next three months.

There are still things I want to see in Bangkok and I have to make one more visa run before I leave so I will try and update this blog with more frequency that I have of late.

Let’s hope for three more interesting months!
Kathryn
6/27/2010 12:17:39 pm

We miss you too!

Mike
7/2/2010 10:40:07 pm

Jimbo,
We keep up with your blog but you don't post often enough. You are busy I know but tell us MORE you are in a very interesting part of the world. Uncle Mike


Comments are closed.